SGX:BTOU
0.745
-
(-%)

Analyst Coverage

Email This
Print This
Company Analyst Email Address
CGS-CIMB Research Lock Mun Yee munyee.lock@cgs-cimb.com
Citi Research Cheryl Tan cheryl.st.tan@citi.com
CLSA Singapore Wong Yew Kiang yew.kiang.wong@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Equity Research Terence Lee terence.lee.2@credit-suisse.com
DBS Group Research Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com
KGI Research Joel Ng joel.ng@kgi.com
Lim & Tan Securities Singapore Research Team research@limtan.com.sg
Maybank Kim Eng Research Chua Su Tye chuasutye@maybank-ke.com.sg
OCBC Investment Research Chu Peng peng.chu@bankofsingapore.com
Phillip Securities Research Natalie Ong natalieongpf@phillip.com.sg
RHB Securities Vijay Nataraja vijay.natarajan@rhbgroup.com
UOB Kay Hian Research Peihao Loke peihao@uobkayhian.com

Analyst Reports

Company Date Title
KGI Research 13 Aug 2020
Rethinking office spaces after the pandemic
Phillip Securities Research 5 Aug 2020
Portfolio bulwarked against short-term uncertainty
OCBC Investment Research 4 Aug 2020
Performance remained resilient
Maybank Kim Eng Research 4 Aug 2020
Staying at work
UOB Kay Hian Research 4 Aug 2020
Riding through COVID-19
RHB Securities 4 Aug 2020
In a good position to weather challenges
CGS-CIMB 3 Aug 2020
Staying resilient
DBS Group Research 6 Feb 2020
Level up!